If you would like to contact the Suffolk Centre Committee please use the following email addresses:

Ron King   chairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Julian Fincham-Jacques   vicechairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk and webmaster@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Janet Dobson :  secretary@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Paul Wade :   treasurer@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Alan Dobson :  rallysec@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Karl Moles :  sports@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Melody Gosling :  publicity@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Tina King :  equipment@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Graham Gosling :   newsletter@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Alison Stammers :  competitions@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Sarah Aldis :  juniorliaison@suffolkcentre.co.uk

For security reasons, please find telephone numbers and postal addresses in the Suffolk Centre Handbook