SUFFOLK CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2021/22

Ron King with Denise

Centre Chairman
chairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Julian Fincham-Jacques

Centre Vice Chairman
vicechairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Janet Dobson

Centre Secretary
secretary@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Alan Dobson

Centre Rally Secretary
rallysec@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Paul Wade

Centre Treasurer
treasurer@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Karl Moles

Centre Sports and Juniors

sports@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Alison Stammers

Competitions

competitions@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Sarah Aldis

Juniors

juniorliason@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Melody Gosling

Centre Publicity Officer
publicity@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Tina King

Centre Equipment Officer

equipment@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Julian Fincham-Jacques

Centre Webmaster

webmaster@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Graham Gosling

Committee Member  & Newsletter

newsletter@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Chris Stammers

Regional Representative

regionalrepresentatives@suffolkcentre.co.uk


NOMINATED REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES ARE: Ron King and Chris Stammers.