SUFFOLK CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2019

Garry Pyett with Connie

Centre Chairman
chairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Peter Wilson with Ineke

Centre Vice Chairman & Newsletter
vicechairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk
and
newsletter@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Janet Dobson

Centre Secretary
secretary@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Alan Dobson

Centre Rally Secretary
rallysec@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Mark Terry with Debra

Centre Treasurer
treasurer@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Chris Stammers

National Rally Liaison, Centre Sports and Juniors

sports@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Melody Gosling

Centre Publicity Officer
publicity@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Ron King

Centre Equipment Officer

equipment@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Julian Fincham-Jacques

Centre Webmaster

webmaster@suffolkcentre.co.uk


NOMINATED REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES ARE: Garry Pyett and Chris Stammers.