SUFFOLK CENTRE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2023/24

 
Ron King with Denise

Centre Chairman
chairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk

 
 Julian Fincham-Jacques

Centre Vice Chairman
vicechairman@suffolkcentre.co.uk

 
Janet Dobson

Centre Secretary
secretary@suffolkcentre.co.uk

Alan Dobson

Centre Rally Secretary/ Advertising
rallysec@suffolkcentre.co.uk


 
Will James

Centre Treasurer
treasurer@suffolkcentre.co.uk


 
Trevor Smith

Centre Publicity Officer
publicity@suffolkcentre.co.uk


 
Julian Fincham-Jacques

Centre Webmaster

webmaster@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Diane Fitch

Newsletter

newsletter@suffolkcentre.co.uk


Paul Fitch

Equipment

equipment@suffolkcentre.co.uk


 
Chris Stammers

Regional Representative

regionalrepresentatives@suffolkcentre.co.uk


NOMINATED REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES ARE: Ron King and Chris Stammers.